The date of today’s matches, Friday, 22 March, 2024, and the broadcast channel: Everything you want to know

22 March 2024 - 3:24 pm

The Egyptian fans are awaiting the first appearance of the new technical staff of the Egyptian national team, led by twins Hossam and Ibrahim, as the national team will face today (Friday, March 22, 2024) at Misr Stadium in the New Administrative Capital. New Zealand national team match.

The Egyptian national team will face the New Zealand national team in the semi-finals of the friendly Egyptian Capital Cup tournament, which will be held in Cairo during the period from 22 to 26 March.

Egypt, Tunisia, Croatia and New Zealand participated in the friendly international match, and the competition was conducted in a semi-final system, where the winners of the two teams met in the final match and a match was held to determine third place. The two losing teams in the semi-finals.

The Tunisian national team will face Croatia in the second semi-final of the international friendly match tomorrow (Saturday) at Cairo International Stadium.

A number of other friendly matches will also be held between the two teams during the current international break, most notably Morocco against Angola, Algeria against Bolivia, and Spain against Colombia.

Egypt Cup matches dates and broadcast channels

Egypt x New Zealand – 10 pm on Ontime Sports

Dates of international friendly matches and broadcast channels

Senegal x Gabon – 3 pm.

Bulgaria x Tanzania – 3 pm

North Macedonia x Moldova – 4.30pm beIN Sports HD 2

Armenia x Kosovo – 6 pm, beIN Sports HD 3

Azerbaijan x Mongolia – 6pm, beIN Sports HD 4

Norway x Czech Republic – 7 pm, beIN Sports HD 2

Faroe Islands x Liechtenstein – 7pm.

Nigeria x Ghana – 9:30 p.m

Netherlands x Scotland – 9:45 pm beIN Sports HD 1

Romania x Northern Ireland – 9:45 pm beIN Sports HD 4

Hungary x Türkiye – 9:45 pm

Albania x Chile – 9:45 pm beIN Sports HD 5

Spain x Colombia – 10:30 pm beIN Sports HD 3

Algeria x Bolivia – 11 pm.

Morocco x Angola – 12 noon

El Salvador x Argentina – 2:30 am